Reviews from our Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

Great service from Findlay Dodge and Adam. I would recommend Findlay and Adam to anyone. They got my truck in quickly and fixed everything in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

I have bought two cars from Findlay and brought both my trucks here for service over and over. We love the coffee machine and comfortable lounge while we wait for services. I've also used their shuttle service a few times when services were going to take a little while. I like being able to talk to the mechanic and get feedback about my vehicles and upcoming services I should plan for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

Rafael Vera was such a great help I don’t really know much about cars. But I feel like I can trust him on making sure my car gets great work done .I highly recommend Rafael Vera to my family and friends. He’s very trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

I have always heard good things about Wilsonville Dodge,Chrysler,Jeep until recently I never needed to use a dealer. So I gave these guys a call when I had a problem. And from the moment they asked me what kind of problem I had, to scheduling the appointment the next day. I could not have been happier with the service the whole team provided. They made a bad situation a good experience. Adam was my service writer who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. The level of Customer Service they treat you with is First Class!!! I can’t say enough about the entire team besides you’re all RockStars.. THANK YOU...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

Rafael Vera displayed most excellent customer service. He answered all my questions quickly and was so knowledgeable. I will definitely ask for him to help me with all my future needs in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

My “check engine” light was on and the alternator exhibited noise. Adam Denning and the technician professionaly addressed and corrected both issues on a timely basis. Fully assisted in applying warranty coverage on qualifying parts and labor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Excellent staff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

I was treated very well and kept informed very well. When my truck stopped I wasn’t sure what to do but Adam got my truck taken care of swiftly and helped me watch my pennies with everything that needed to be done. I will definitely be coming here for my needs anymore.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

I have four children plus a lot going on, so I weary of making phone calls, scheduling appointments, and driving places. But after receiving a couple recall notices and having a warning light for my airbag light up on my dashboard, I decided it was time to treat my Dodge Journey like another one of the kids. I took in Nancy, as we fondly call her, for a check-up. I needed to bring three children with me, so I was very glad for the large lounge. What impressed me most was the service advisor I worked with. Kevin just had a genuine way in his demeanor that eased my concerns about leaving my "child" with strangers. The dealership itself felt a bit cold with its grey interiors and fluorescent lighting, but Kevin had this honest, forthright way about him that was refreshing for an automotive business. A couple reasons I rated 4 stars rather than 5. The dealership had an awkward entrance, which I pointed out in a survey for their awareness. Also, the first time I called for an appointment and left a message, I never heard back. When I called a couple days later, I was able to schedule an appointment two business days out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019
 

I have four children plus a lot going on, so I weary of making phone calls, scheduling appointments, and driving places. But after receiving a couple recall notices and having a warning light for my airbag light up on my dashboard, I decided it was time to treat my Dodge Journey like another one of the kids. I took in Nancy, as we fondly call her, for a check-up. I needed to bring three children with me, so I was very glad for the large lounge. What impressed me most was the service advisor I worked with. Kevin just had a genuine way in his demeanor that eased my concerns about leaving my "child" with strangers. The dealership itself felt a bit cold with its grey interiors and fluorescent lighting, but Kevin had this honest, forthright way about him that was refreshing for an automotive business.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review