Reviews from our Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Awesome Customer Service! While on travel I had my front left turn directional go out on me. Adam had me come in and it took just a few minutes for Andrew to diagnose the problem and fix it! This in spite of a huge backlog - they worked me in. They recognized my safety issue and got me back on the road in minutes. Wth a smile! Adam went further and helped me diagnose a pesky spurious NOx sensor issue for later. I love these guys! Their concern for me, my Dodge RAM 3500 and making sure i was "good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service department always provides exceptional service! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I trust Terry and his service team for all of my service needs. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Awesome experience every single time! The the service team are all on the same page. From checking my brakes to detail it’s was seamless & faster than I expected. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Service rep was prompt, knowledgeable, detailed and courteous. 75,000 mile service was great and performed in a timely fashion that was convenient for my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I always receive good service at Wilsonville Jeep Ram! That's why I choose to bring my vehicle to their service department. I brought in my jeep for an oil change and general check, and I learned of a software recall, which will be taken care of in the upcoming week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I rate the dealership for Chelen, she helped us with buying our Jeep. She was very knowledgeable and one the the best sales persons we have dealt with. I highly recommending asking for Chelen if you go to Wilsonville Jeep Ram. The rest of team were very polite as well. The Shermans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone made this car buying experience the most enjoyable and stress free of my life!! They were personable and caring right from the start and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great team and service. They were quick and efficient! Terry went over what needed to be done during my service and had his team do extra checks do to the age of my truck. He reviewed future actions like brake replacement and indicated when it might be time for for new breaks, etc. the team was finished quickly, but I felt they did a very thorough job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Dan and Rich were very friendly and I enjoyed the whole experience. The pricing was very competitive and the staff seems to be made up of nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Adam and the staff were awesome. Finished replacing my radio/nav system in less time than stated. The waiting area is nicely furnished and coffee service is complimentary. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Oil change performed in the time my contact in service dept. estimated. The B G engine flush and the oil change made my engine sound and perform better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I had a great experience at WILSONVILLE jeep. Rich, our salesman was outstanding. He was clearly knowledgeable About the vehicle, He went above and beyond explaining about all of the features of the car. The experience I wish was different was with the finance manager who needs to understand how to treat coworkers in a more thoughtful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

It was really great to work with Andy and Jaret at Findlay Ram on the purchase of my new Ram TRX! This is a great company to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Big thanks to salesman Rich for all his help getting me into my new truck. Thanks also to the rest of the staff I met that day who helped make this deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Awesome service. I came in with no appointment, had my car serviced and washed. Nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Listened to my requests and explained the results thoroughly after the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Jarret was an excellent salesman: knowledgeable, helpful, polite and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Thank you , had vehicle cleaned , they did great jod , look forward to doing again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent customer service. James very helpful they work very fast and efficiency, my car problem got taken care. Definitely suggest these guys for their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience. Josue is always helpful and great attitude. Super helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I love the the convenience of this location. Their service is always fast and reliable. They have a very comfortable lounge to accommodate customers while they wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Got a great deal and got taken very good care of! They work very fast and efficiently. Very supportive and helpful! Definitely suggest these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Smooth and straight forward process, dealing with pleasant personnel. Felt comfortable and that we were getting a fair and honest deal from the sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Dialed into my circumstance and took care of business-ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Alex was amazing! I went in wanting to look at another car but ended up getting a different one and I’m in love! He truly has your best interest at heart and wants you to leave completely satisfied. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service depart is always straightforward and friendly. Alex in sales was upfront and friendly. We are looking to purchase a new vehicle, if the price is right we will buy from Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Rafael and everyone who worked on my truck yesterday 6/16/21 were great. It was really nice that my truck had been washed. Thank you!!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great personal service from Rich, thank you! This survey, however, is annoying by making me type 25 words. xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I came in to have my oil changed and the Josue helped me get my car signed in and let me know when my car was done. Overall it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great communication on work to be done. Rafael is a great service tech. Keeps you informed throughout the diagnostic. Didn't do unnecessary maintenance that I was unsure needed to be completed. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Rafael is really great to work with. He kept me informed of what was wrong with my vehicle, what my extended warranty would cover and did inspected the vehicle finding two services he recommended the vehicle get. He had excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Recomiendo mucho a este dealer. Me trataron con mucho respeto y atención. Ofrecen mucha ayuda a la comunidad Hispana y los interés bajos con ITIN. Rich habla my bien en Español.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I was happy with my last service appointment. They fixed my fuel pressure leak on warranty and no more yellow check engine light! They also did an oil and air filter change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

This is the first dealer service area that didn’t seem like they were trying to take advantage of me! Definitely going back for any future services!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Adam and Danny run the best truck service team ever! Always great service and good attention to detail. They communicate well, let me know what needs to get done, and allow for my input.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very professional and efficient. Reason for service was recall notification. Rafael estimated it could take between a hour to an hour and a half. I was back on the road in 40 minutes. I live next to the Jeep dealer in my town but make the hour trip to Wilsonville for the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Josue was right there polite really did quick fantastic job...and Service manager Terry continues to go extra mile to be sure his customers are properly taken care Of he is spot on a great service manager listens and handles things SPOT ON

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

All things were handled quickly and efficiently for what I needed to have done. Adam explained that it might take some extra time to get done, but that was not an issue and the work was completed at just about the predicted time for a reasonable rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Terry and Rafael are amazing! They rebuilt my engine in 2 days for way less than anyone else and they used factory parts ! Do not take your vehicle anywhere else ! Best repair shop in the state !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Adam and Terry, continue to do what is right by the customer. They really make you feel as if your vehicle is at the top of there list. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Rich was very helpful and made the process very easy. There was a couple of hiccups but the whole team made the process very easy and Rich was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

They were super friendly and gave us a great deal on our new vehicle. We did not feel rushed or pressured at all. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

What a nice dude 🤙 Made the visit worth while and I left with my new rig. In and out! Thank you I love it much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Came in with a trade and out with new truck in around 90 minutes. That is a win in my book. Friendly people. Would go here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was truly amazing experience, there was absolutely no pressure. At first I was interested in a different vehicle, but it was sold fast. Then Jaret showed me their inventory and we found exactly what I was looking for, and for an amazing price. We found a loan that surpassed my expectations and when I picked up my new truck I’ve been shown all the settings and features and there was even more than I bargained for. Will definitely come back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Rich was very friendly and a great salesmen. Smooth buying experience and in a very timely manor. Rich was open to questions and had all the answers! Thank you Rich!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Adam is great and everything I need to keep my business running smooth we have a fleet of Rams and he has been great so far. He has been punctual and very knowledgeable. Look forward to the long lasting relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Came in interested in a Jeep i saw online, not really expecting to buy it the same day. Walked out a new Jeep owner 🙂 everyone there was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Honest, fair, and the job always gets done right, highly recommended. They scheduled me right away and communicated with me 100 percent of the time I always knew what was going on with the work and cost etc. Thanks dodge and Adam !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Working with Adam has been the best experience I have had in dealing with my car. He explains everything well and returned my calls promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam has been giving excellent service has always been helpful with any questions or concerns I have had and never hesitate to help me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam is always helpful and gets whatever work I need done fast. Been going here for about 4 years with no issues. Would recommend to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam is a super star! Always keeps us posted so we know what to expect. Good job Adam & Findlay Wilsonville. You earn our business every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everybody at Wilsonville CJDR were a pleasure to work with. The dealership was clean and it was nice to be able to look at the vehicles inside versus outside, even though it was a beautiful day. We were able to put our son's carseat in for the test drive even.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great experience. Great service. Fast friendly and comfortable experience. I will definitely purchase from this dealership again as well as recommend this to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service! Very profesional. Rafael handled everything I asked for and kept me updated as soon as the vehicle was complete and also delivered to a nearby business. Very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great service. I feel my truck is in good hands. Raphael was excellent. I would recommend this shop to others. I definitely will use them for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very clean and respectful dealership. It’s all indoors and they were more then willing to accommodate us. We thought we were only going to drive 1, however, we drove 3. They had no issues with the constant questions. The process was fast and easy compared to many other dealerships! It’s definitely a supply and demand type of market, but they wanted to earn our business and made it work for us! It was worth the 4 hour drive for us! Chalen was awesome, she didn’t know every answer, however, she found it. She has earned our business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The helpful team here worked with my wife and I for the purchase of a 2021 Chrysler Pacifica. Rich, Chalen, Judd, and Jeff all chipped in to answer questions, review our options, and negotiate a final price. The Pacifica we test drove easily bested the Toyota we *thought* we were going to get, and while we had done our research going in, we didn’t exactly expect to leave with a new car. The no-pressure vibe and negotiation kept us around way longer, and we ultimately drove off with a minivan that, dare I say, actually kicks xxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chalen was very nice and accommodating on a Sunday afternoon! No pressure and the deal happened quickly and effortlessly. Would recommend her to anyone!! Thank you Chalen and Wilsonville DJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rich was awesome. He went above and beyond to get us what we needed. He even delivered it to our house! We’ve got little kids, and he totally understood and helped us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jaret was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions, and didn’t make me feel pressured at all. Overall, an amazing experience and I will be buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I walked in to trade my RAV4 for a 2017 Toyota Tacoma SR5. Jaret Prokay want out of his way to give me the best possible trade in value with an appraisal no other dealership within my vicinity offered. Due to Jaret Prokay and Andy Summer’s relentless effort and commitment to find a rate beyond my expectation, I am happy to say I walked out of the dealership with the best deal I’ve had yet on an auto trade. I highly recommend Jaret as a dales consultant and Andy for finding the best possible options out there. Save yourself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My experience at Wilsonville Jeep Dodge Ram was great! Jaret was funny and had a lot of product knowledge. Definitely my best car buying experience yet! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Alex for the amazing experience at jeep ram ! Very clean place and super nice customer service. I had a very good time looking for a perfect car for me and you were super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Rich was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, it was a fast and stress free experience. We will definitely go to here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Rich was super friendly, not pushy, and very helpful. I would refer anyone to go see Rich! I am very happy with my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Alex was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it was a great car buying experience. I would recommend this place to all my friends. Good job Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Rafael Vera in the service dept. is an absolute rock star. There was a shortage on available parts and suddenly a two day recall looked like it was going to take over two weeks. First he notified us of the issue and said but don't worry yet, I'm on it. He then got on the phone started calling national dealers to find one in stock then had it shipped here and our vehicle back on the road. This is what a great service tech does. Thanks again Rafael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jaret was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will definitely use the dealership for service. Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Richard was a delight to work with. He is kind and showed us strait to the vehicle we came for. Turned out we had a ton in common with him, so while we waited for the paperwork to be processed, we had a very fun chat. We never felt rushed. Will highly recommend him as the best salesman to have. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wilsonville Jeep RAM is the perfect place for you to purchase a new vehicle. Alex Odud is the best salesperson; he is very nice, easy to communicate, has superb products knowledge. Alex helped make our purchase experience wonderful, shopping for a new vehicle should be this fun. This was the best vehicle purchase experience we had ever had. The dealership is clean, safe, classy and professional. Thank you Alex Odud for your exceptional service. We will for sure come back to Wilsonville Jeep RAM for our next purchase. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great product and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Rich was a great help for us. He knows his stuff and was good at explaining the finer points to people who don't but cars every day. Andy was excellent at helping us through paperwork. A great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We took our 2012 Ram 1500 in for routine service and came home with a brand new 2021 Ram 1500 Bighorn Sport 4x4. It was totally unexpected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

From the moment we walked in the door to the purchase My husband and I received great customer service! We give Alex and all the staff a 10 star rating! What a great team! Great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

The customer service was excellent. The inventory selection was also great with a lot of great options. Alex was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Rich was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying process easy. We would work with gladly work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

He was friendly and easy to work with. I'm very happy with my purchase. This was my first time buying a car and he made the experience effortless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Dan was gracious, proactive and a true gentleman. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family for a future vehicle purchase. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Richard is easy to talk with and very friendly. He asked good questions and listened well to my questions and answers. He comes across as if he is genuinely interest to my needs. He seems honest and one I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

He is friendly and honest. Richard is dedicated to get me the best price. He is easy to work with. He answered all my questions upright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I talked to Rich over at Wilsonville Jeep Ram. He is a great guy, friendly, easy to talk to and has great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The sales team was awesome! I brought my used Wrangler in and really wanted a new wrangler, they showed me one equipped similar to mine and we made a deal! Thanks alot for the no hassle deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Super Happy with our purchase, would recommend this dealer 100 times if we could, thanks again for taking care of us and making us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Dan was Amazing! He answered all the tough questions and made sure we got the deal we could afford! Andy and Judd were a big help also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with...they understand what you need and you expected they are very easy to talk I like the way you guys treat your costumers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I love the indoor showroom and the selection! Richard was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We are looking to buy a new Ram truck and Richard did a great job of showing ha what was available. We weren’t quite ready to purchase but when we are we will definitely be back and will request Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jaret was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very easy to work with and he wasn't pushy. The dealership itself was a clean and professional facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Very knowledgeable about his product. You can tell that he enjoys what he does. Will definitely be returning to Jaret in the future and sending all friends and family his way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The new car purchasing experience was great due to Rich Lattman’s relaxed, no pressure approach. Other members of the team combined to make the purchase process transparent and up front. Real people = a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Dealing with Richard, Jeff and Andy was a pleasure while test driving and then buying my used 2020 GMC Canyon. I can be difficult and everyone was awesome! In and out within an hour! Would highly recommend this dealership for sales. Ask for Richard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Process was smooth. Service was friendly. Little pressure. I think the deal was fair, but could have been faster and more efficient with a little more price flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Chalen Hoffert was wonderful. Professional and personable. She took the time to clarify details that I was unsure of. Didn't really talk with the fella's very much that were there, but they provided answers to all questions and inquiries... if Chalen wasn't sure. Was able to get the vehicle I was interested in at a reasonable price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Pretty good experience. Came in with exactly what I wanted and wasn’t pressured into anything else. Worked with my trade in request and requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Rich was a delight to work with when purchasing our new vehicle. We spoke with a few other Jeep dealers and were caught up between a few different models. But Rich sold us on his, despite being slightly higher in price, in large part due to his geniality. The process was quick and easy. Everything was well explained with the new vehicle. When we in the market for a second Jeep, we’ll look for Rich again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The process was so smooth. Less than 2 hrs and I drove off in a beautiful truck. Thanks to everyone for an safe, comfortable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Chalen was a pleasure to work with. She obviously knew her product and presented the truck in a very competent and professional manner. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

It was a pleasant experience working with Rich! He was patient with us while working over the phone, friendly and considerate while we were waiting in the showroom. We were impressed with the professionalism of our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

It was extremely comforting to go into a dealership and not be pressured. Richard accommodate my family and I to an utmost standard. My 5 and 7 year old children enjoyed a cup of cocoa and coloring. Richard was personable and respectful to our needs and made our experience an enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review