Reviews from our Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The helpful team here worked with my wife and I for the purchase of a 2021 Chrysler Pacifica. Rich, Chalen, Judd, and Jeff all chipped in to answer questions, review our options, and negotiate a final price. The Pacifica we test drove easily bested the Toyota we *thought* we were going to get, and while we had done our research going in, we didn’t exactly expect to leave with a new car. The no-pressure vibe and negotiation kept us around way longer, and we ultimately drove off with a minivan that, dare I say, actually kicks xxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chalen was very nice and accommodating on a Sunday afternoon! No pressure and the deal happened quickly and effortlessly. Would recommend her to anyone!! Thank you Chalen and Wilsonville DJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rich was awesome. He went above and beyond to get us what we needed. He even delivered it to our house! We’ve got little kids, and he totally understood and helped us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jaret was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions, and didn’t make me feel pressured at all. Overall, an amazing experience and I will be buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jaret made my car buying experience easy! Everyone in the dealership was super friendly and I got a great deal on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Andy also got me a really good interest rate! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I walked in to trade my RAV4 for a 2017 Toyota Tacoma SR5. Jaret Prokay want out of his way to give me the best possible trade in value with an appraisal no other dealership within my vicinity offered. Due to Jaret Prokay and Andy Summer’s relentless effort and commitment to find a rate beyond my expectation, I am happy to say I walked out of the dealership with the best deal I’ve had yet on an auto trade. I highly recommend Jaret as a dales consultant and Andy for finding the best possible options out there. Save yourself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My experience at Wilsonville Jeep Dodge Ram was great! Jaret was funny and had a lot of product knowledge. Definitely my best car buying experience yet! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Alex for the amazing experience at jeep ram ! Very clean place and super nice customer service. I had a very good time looking for a perfect car for me and you were super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Rich was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, it was a fast and stress free experience. We will definitely go to here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Rich was super friendly, not pushy, and very helpful. I would refer anyone to go see Rich! I am very happy with my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Alex was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it was a great car buying experience. I would recommend this place to all my friends. Good job Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Rafael Vera in the service dept. is an absolute rock star. There was a shortage on available parts and suddenly a two day recall looked like it was going to take over two weeks. First he notified us of the issue and said but don't worry yet, I'm on it. He then got on the phone started calling national dealers to find one in stock then had it shipped here and our vehicle back on the road. This is what a great service tech does. Thanks again Rafael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jaret was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I will definitely use the dealership for service. Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Richard was a delight to work with. He is kind and showed us strait to the vehicle we came for. Turned out we had a ton in common with him, so while we waited for the paperwork to be processed, we had a very fun chat. We never felt rushed. Will highly recommend him as the best salesman to have. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wilsonville Jeep RAM is the perfect place for you to purchase a new vehicle. Alex Odud is the best salesperson; he is very nice, easy to communicate, has superb products knowledge. Alex helped make our purchase experience wonderful, shopping for a new vehicle should be this fun. This was the best vehicle purchase experience we had ever had. The dealership is clean, safe, classy and professional. Thank you Alex Odud for your exceptional service. We will for sure come back to Wilsonville Jeep RAM for our next purchase. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great product and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Rich was a great help for us. He knows his stuff and was good at explaining the finer points to people who don't but cars every day. Andy was excellent at helping us through paperwork. A great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We took our 2012 Ram 1500 in for routine service and came home with a brand new 2021 Ram 1500 Bighorn Sport 4x4. It was totally unexpected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

From the moment we walked in the door to the purchase My husband and I received great customer service! We give Alex and all the staff a 10 star rating! What a great team! Great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

The customer service was excellent. The inventory selection was also great with a lot of great options. Alex was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it was a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Rich was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying process easy. We would work with gladly work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

He was friendly and easy to work with. I'm very happy with my purchase. This was my first time buying a car and he made the experience effortless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Dan was gracious, proactive and a true gentleman. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family for a future vehicle purchase. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Richard is easy to talk with and very friendly. He asked good questions and listened well to my questions and answers. He comes across as if he is genuinely interest to my needs. He seems honest and one I can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

He is friendly and honest. Richard is dedicated to get me the best price. He is easy to work with. He answered all my questions upright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I talked to Rich over at Wilsonville Jeep Ram. He is a great guy, friendly, easy to talk to and has great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The sales team was awesome! I brought my used Wrangler in and really wanted a new wrangler, they showed me one equipped similar to mine and we made a deal! Thanks alot for the no hassle deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Super Happy with our purchase, would recommend this dealer 100 times if we could, thanks again for taking care of us and making us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Dan was Amazing! He answered all the tough questions and made sure we got the deal we could afford! Andy and Judd were a big help also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with...they understand what you need and you expected they are very easy to talk I like the way you guys treat your costumers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I love the indoor showroom and the selection! Richard was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We are looking to buy a new Ram truck and Richard did a great job of showing ha what was available. We weren’t quite ready to purchase but when we are we will definitely be back and will request Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jaret was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very easy to work with and he wasn't pushy. The dealership itself was a clean and professional facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Very knowledgeable about his product. You can tell that he enjoys what he does. Will definitely be returning to Jaret in the future and sending all friends and family his way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

The new car purchasing experience was great due to Rich Lattman’s relaxed, no pressure approach. Other members of the team combined to make the purchase process transparent and up front. Real people = a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Dealing with Richard, Jeff and Andy was a pleasure while test driving and then buying my used 2020 GMC Canyon. I can be difficult and everyone was awesome! In and out within an hour! Would highly recommend this dealership for sales. Ask for Richard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Process was smooth. Service was friendly. Little pressure. I think the deal was fair, but could have been faster and more efficient with a little more price flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Chalen Hoffert was wonderful. Professional and personable. She took the time to clarify details that I was unsure of. Didn't really talk with the fella's very much that were there, but they provided answers to all questions and inquiries... if Chalen wasn't sure. Was able to get the vehicle I was interested in at a reasonable price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Pretty good experience. Came in with exactly what I wanted and wasn’t pressured into anything else. Worked with my trade in request and requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Rich was a delight to work with when purchasing our new vehicle. We spoke with a few other Jeep dealers and were caught up between a few different models. But Rich sold us on his, despite being slightly higher in price, in large part due to his geniality. The process was quick and easy. Everything was well explained with the new vehicle. When we in the market for a second Jeep, we’ll look for Rich again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The process was so smooth. Less than 2 hrs and I drove off in a beautiful truck. Thanks to everyone for an safe, comfortable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Chalen was a pleasure to work with. She obviously knew her product and presented the truck in a very competent and professional manner. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

It was a pleasant experience working with Rich! He was patient with us while working over the phone, friendly and considerate while we were waiting in the showroom. We were impressed with the professionalism of our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

It was extremely comforting to go into a dealership and not be pressured. Richard accommodate my family and I to an utmost standard. My 5 and 7 year old children enjoyed a cup of cocoa and coloring. Richard was personable and respectful to our needs and made our experience an enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Alex was pleasure to work with and I appreciate that he was not high pressure he and everyone that I had interactions with at the dealership was the same great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Wonderful individual to deal with while buying a car. The kind of person I would be personal friends with. Not one to bug you after you make contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Jaret was AWSOME! He was very careful to explain everything we needed to hear it was very detail it rented. Really appreciated him. Would recommend him anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

This was our first time at Wilsonville Jeep Ram. All Good, Everything went very smooth. Chalen and everyone else were very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Very good customer service and pleasant atmosphere , friendly staff, nice environment, professional service, very pleasant conversation with the guys that work there, good explanation about the vehicle, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Rich did a great job and made buying my first car a lot easier. They were both quick and efficient and I would definitely recommend buying a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Rich was great from start to finish. Everyone was following COVID PROTOCOLS. I was really glad about that. I felt like I was getting a fair deal but the coffee is not good. At all. It’s bad actually. 2 stars 😉 The mrg and the finance guy were great too. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

We were very impressed with the service and respect we were shown. We would recommend them to anyone. Enjoyed our conversation. Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Richard is very knowledgeable and an easy to work with. He makes buying cars far less stressful then it normally is. I would recommend Wilsonville to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The best service thanks to Dan! He explained everything in detail and really cares about getting people the right vehicle! Thanks so much again. I left with all of my questions answered as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Rich was super friendly, funny and I really appreciated working with him. He kept in touch but not pushy! I would work with him and Wilsonville Ram Jeep again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Wilsonville Jeep Ram is definitely a trendsetter of dealerships in 2020. Quick, easy, no back-and-forth, professionalism and peace of mind that you’re buying a great vehicle. I will be a forever customer. A++. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

These people were the best ! They made me feel at home made me feel like I was on spotlight ! And did whatever they had to, to make my experience great! If I ever need another car or truck I will definitely be coming back to them 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Great experience overall. Indoor showroom, low pressure atmosphere and friendly staff. Chelan and Jeff were very helpful and worked hard to make the process go quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Very straightforward people which I appreciate, Alex very helpful and willing to work to get the best price possible for the costumer and Andy too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent experience. We would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle here. Staff was very friendly and the process went smoothly. No back and forth with a guy in the back just A straight forward great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Adam is awesome very kind and very helpful!! Not only that we bought our car at Findlay the sales team is awesome and the GM Tim is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Chalen greeted me at the door with a smile and walked me to the Service and Parts areas. I recently bought a Dodge Charger at another dealership and have visited a few in that process and none of the other dealerships had someone greeting me with a smile and directing me where I needed to go. Chalen also answered my questions and is very knowledgeable as is the rest of the staff. Everyone here was so nice that I started taking names so I could recognize them for it. Aujs Wilson, Rich Lattman, Kathleen, Alex and Adam Denning thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Got me in and out very quickly which was appreciated!!! On a Saturday no less. I like the text updates which are very helpful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I really appreciated their efficiency and their efforts to accommodate my request for a contact free service appointment, given my health risk concerns. All my service needs were completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Good people good work they get the job done with no hassles and fast keep up the good work. Thanks jon ps.they are also close for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Rafael was awesome! Very professional and great communication. The service was a bit expensive, but the quality was good. Anticipated a 2pm completion, but wasn't ready till 4pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Great job, easy to work with, did what they said. Very timely and keep a good line off communication open. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Service to my vehicle was quick and my service advisor kept me informed every step of the way. Great customer service! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Hi, They always give me good prices. It had been awhile since I’ve been there. I was greeted nicely and they did a great job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I had a great experience of getting our Big Ram serviced here @ Findlay in Wilsonville, Oregon. Katie was very efficient & pleasant in meeting all my needs. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Service was polite and got the job done. The only thing I would ask is that they pay attention to customer texts. They advise you to text a number with questions, but never responded to mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I came in for an oil change in the express lane. I was greeted and helped right away. I was in and out quickly. Nice job!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

It was an Easy process, Everyone was friendly and made it smooth. Love this dept! We will definitely be coming back for our servicing when it’s needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Visited this dealership to have service for a factory recall. Although I routinely have had my vehicles serviced at a trusted local mechanic, I had a positive experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Katie was excellent. She made sure I knew how much time I should expect the service to take and if I need anything to drink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Adam quickly diagnosed the problem with my 2018 Jeep Renegade as low oil. It had been sputtering and died at a few intersections. He was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Service advisor was quick to render my assistance. He was also very informative about the condition of my vehicle. Overall, quick service and a friendly environment. The service staff took great care of my jeep. Northwest Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge NEEDS to learn a few pointers from these wonderful Wilsonville staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

My experiences with Wilsonville MOPAR has yet to disappoint. Everyone is very friendly but more importantly they provide quality service. I had troubles in the past with bringing my truck to the Gresham location and after switching to this location I will not be going anywhere else. I appreciate everything you guys do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

It was a pleasant experience, the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall enjoyed all aspects of the visit 👍🏼 No hassle, easy going and not a super long process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I’ve been taking my van to this place for several years. Schedule ahead if possible as they can get busy. Adam has always taken care of me. He’s thorough, direct and does a good job explaining everything and what to look for and preventative maintenance to take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

I am sure I will come back again. Friendly and helpful staff (very easy to work with). Low pressure sales tactics. Prices at or below retail value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Very fast and friendly. Answered all of my questions and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Will definitely be bringing my vehicle back for more work in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

This visit was just for a safety recall. Very quick to get an appointment, the advisors were friendly, knowledgeable about my vehicle and their staff. Big shout out to Adam! I'll continue to use Findlay CJDR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Excellent customer service, communication and workmanship! I would highly recommend Findley—I will definitely be a “repeat customer” for my Dodge dually truck. Thank you! You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Very good service team at the Wilsonville Jeep Ram. They’ve always been very helpful and very courteous every time I’ve come for service or parts for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I have all service & repairs on my 2015 Challenger & 2008 Charger here at Findlay . I always get Fast dependable service . Service Dept. is easy to work with & they are very helpful ! Adam & Rafael have always done a GREAT! Thanks George H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Great service! I appreciate the attention to detail and for servicing my Jeep in a quick and timely manner. I will keep coming back! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Enjoyed working with Dan and Jeff. Very low pressure environment and Dan let us take our time test driving the vehicle. The overall process took longer than we would have liked, but happy with the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Adam was great. Yep super easy great job guys thank you very very much I hope you guys are well. I think he was just a good guy blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

These guys were the best. Good attitude and respectful. They were never rude and they helped us work on a good deal. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Went to Findlay cjdr in Wilsonville for an oil change. I was helped by Katie. She was very helpful and professional. The service provided was fast and affordable. Will definitely go back for my next oil change, or any other service my Dodge Challenger may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Adam did a great job on a difficult problem I had with my Jeep. He is very knowledgeable on the eco diesel. Terrific job by Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Excellent experience, went out of their way to make the deal. Very happy with my jeep. Would recommend. Taken for quite a few drives in the woods. Quite pleased. Grandkids love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

The service personal were friendly and courteous. Service was done in the time quoted with no issues. They did not try to sell me things that I did not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Dan rotgers was an excellent person that help me out I would come back again and the service deparment was awesome thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Service was amazing. Process was super easy! I appreciated all the help that I got. I will recommend this dealer to my family/friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Jeff was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with and talk to. We really enjoyed the experience. We got exactly the truck that we wanted.. and got a fantastic deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Jeff L in sales was awesome. Exceeded expectations and made the purchase extremely easy. Highly recommend. Have bought many vehicles before and this was by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Thank you Alex ! You know your job! You was really helpful! Thank you for your knowledge and kindness! I wish everybody been like you! Thank you again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

Alex was a pleasure to work no pressure great experience thank you would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle I will buy again from Findlay Wilsonville

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2018

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Dan over the internet. The truck was ABSOLUTELY as described by Dan over the phone. I highly recommend working with him!!

Read at Cars


 

Leave Us a Review