Reviews from our Customers

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2018
 

I bought a used car here, and I have nothing but praise for this business.  Attila, Mossimo, and Jason were all great, and made my transaction really, really easy.  I had a very low-stress experience, and there was no pressure at any point - so refreshing!  Thanks guys!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2018
 

We had a breakdown on the I 5 with our travel trailer. The service people were very helpful even though It was not a Chrysler vehicle. They ran me down to Napa for parts and when the parts arrived called them to have them delivered here. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

Good guys. They really tried to help. They were not pushy. Our sales guy Ethan, was great. A little frustration over the add on accessory install situation. It was going to take weeks to get a truck bed liner installed. I canceled it and went aftermarket. It ended up costing them money, since they were more expensive anyway....

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2017
 

All I wanted was them to help me figure out my Bluetooth they charged me $125. Just to do diagnostics why would it needed to be put on diagnostics it just needed updates on radio and what they said would take an hour took almost 4 and that was because of last recall so frustrating I will go to withnell next time

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Everyone is very nice. Has an espresso machine and comfortable seating and tv for the wait. Quote was lower than expected. Gave me a shuttle home so i didn't have to wait hours. They are great!!!

Read more at Google


 

Leave Us a Review