Reviews from our Customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service Advisor Josue Reynaga is a good listener, good communication skills, honest, and kept me updated on the progress of car battery being replaced on my 2004 Chrysler 300M. The location of the battery is unusual and difficult to get to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Everything went well and in a good timely manner. I will always use Findlay's when I'm in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

This was the most seamless and honest vehicle purchase transaction that I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

You service department was very accommodating in making an appointment for me and rescheduling it twice for my connivence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I bought 2 years worth of oil changes and hardly put any miles on my car (30,000 in almost 8 years). Not sure when my free oil changes ended but I had to pay for my oil change. I drive about 15 miles each way out of my way to use your service but guess I will start going to McLoughlin to the dealer. Very disappointed this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service every time. Always someone willing to help so you don't feel "forgotten"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very pleased with the work on my Promaster and customer service. Josue Reynaga was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

adam denning is my advisor, he is professional and polite and does not xxxxxxxx me or try to sell me services I neither want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Every time I bring my vehicle in I get great service with no time at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

So, the story starts with having my Ram 2500 truck sit at another dealership for two weeks, with nothing done, but that is another story! Finally, out of frustration I contacted Finlay’s Wilsonville Jeep and Ram. Here, I was put in contact with Mr. James Chamlee service advisor. He listens to me and my problem with my Ram (which is a bad turbo actuator) he says to me,” bring it in tomorrow and we will see what we can do.” Dropping off my truck the next day I meet with Jim and find him to be a truly knowledgeable and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Quick Change oil change went as expected. Service recommendations for my upcoming 100K service were appreciated. Adam treated me great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Quick and easy. I had a potential recall come up and just needed to see if it was something I needed to worry about. They checked it out and had it back to me fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Adam and Terry took great care of me. Adam knows diesel trucks better than any service advisor I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

From now on, I will probably buy every new car from the amazing team at Wilsonville Jeep RAM. Mr. Graves (General Manager) can certainly be proud of his people. When I explained to my salesman, Dan, why I could not leave my home, he and Steve Ruff (AWESOME Customer Experience coordinator) brought my new truck to my house! Then, Jeff (Finance Manager), Jaret (VERY HELPFUL Acting Finance Manager), and Steve Merklin (VERY HELPFUL Title/Contract Clerk) proceeded to make my purchase a seamless, happy experience. I highly recommend the VERY PLEASANT, TRUSTWORTHY folks at Wilsonville Jeep RAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Our scheduled service was finished at the time promised. Very courteous greeting and respectful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I purchased my Jeep here years ago and continue to have great service for the past 12 years! Adam does an excellent job communicating and getting the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Our purchase experience was quick and streamlined. We knew what we wanted in a ram 1500 limited 5.7 hemi and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

1st time to this dealer. I needed oil change and got it really quick. Gentleman helping was extramly friendly and helped with all questions. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

the service I received yesterday was superior. All employees are helpful, professional and extremely caring employees. Service was done in a timely manor. It always feels like visiting family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Good customer service. Friendly employees. I had an oil change in which I did have to wait an hour and 45 minutes that is the reason for the four stars. Wait times would not be as long if they made appointments for oil changes. Overall happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

They were great. Thank you for getting it fixed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate you fitting my truck in before the holiday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

explained the recall was a two step process. The first step was done within the time I needed to have it completed.. I was given a list of needed service that I will take care of in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great service, they took me right away no appointment needed for an oil change! Same day in and out! Great communication, I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great service team. Josue Reynaga was excellent ( 5 star). Well done! Like the location, ability to get in for service and the people. Everyone I engaged with was positive and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was treated very well. I had an emergency brake problem and Rafael was able to work me in that day and order the part my truck needed and fixed in 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Rafael is the best service rep. He has so much patience explaining what and why things need to be fixed. My vehicle is running just as good as new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very helpful and upfront with my options and choices I had. They took the time to explain everything to me and work out a payment that worked for me and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very helpful and patient. Clean facility and well maintained. Used vehicle was cleaned and serviced. Crazy times to be looking at buying vehicles. Was happy to find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great service and very attentive to my cars needs. I recommend Findley Jeep Ram for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Alex was a pleasure to deal with! Enjoyed the experience. He was very helpful along with the other staff. Found exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle and a dealership. Thanks Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Adam in the service department went well above on our repair of the vehicle AC unit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very courteous and helpful staff met me without a wait time, determined the maintenance that needed to be performed, and gave me a time frame of the service. Came back part way through the service and advised me of an adjusted time and that was met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Came in for a checkup on my jeep. The staff were very professional and helpful. I was able to get in and out and was very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

From the moment I made the appointment to the moment I left, I felt I made the right decision on coming in. My vehicle was approaching the 100k mark and wanted to habe them look it over to make sure everything was still looking good, being a single mom, I depend on my vehicle to get my kids around town and to get to work. The staff at the dealership helped put my mind at ease and made me feel welcome. The waiting area was very clean and the staff was very knowledgeable. You guys are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The dealership is efficient and gives honest feedback on your vehicle. Really appreciate Joshua’s help in determining what kinds of service my Jeep really needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Awesome Customer Service! While on travel I had my front left turn directional go out on me. Adam had me come in and it took just a few minutes for Andrew to diagnose the problem and fix it! This in spite of a huge backlog - they worked me in. They recognized my safety issue and got me back on the road in minutes. Wth a smile! Adam went further and helped me diagnose a pesky spurious NOx sensor issue for later. I love these guys! Their concern for me, my Dodge RAM 3500 and making sure i was "good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service department always provides exceptional service! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I trust Terry and his service team for all of my service needs. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Awesome experience every single time! The the service team are all on the same page. From checking my brakes to detail it’s was seamless & faster than I expected. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Service rep was prompt, knowledgeable, detailed and courteous. 75,000 mile service was great and performed in a timely fashion that was convenient for my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I always receive good service at Wilsonville Jeep Ram! That's why I choose to bring my vehicle to their service department. I brought in my jeep for an oil change and general check, and I learned of a software recall, which will be taken care of in the upcoming week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I rate the dealership for Chelen, she helped us with buying our Jeep. She was very knowledgeable and one the the best sales persons we have dealt with. I highly recommending asking for Chelen if you go to Wilsonville Jeep Ram. The rest of team were very polite as well. The Shermans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone made this car buying experience the most enjoyable and stress free of my life!! They were personable and caring right from the start and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great team and service. They were quick and efficient! Terry went over what needed to be done during my service and had his team do extra checks do to the age of my truck. He reviewed future actions like brake replacement and indicated when it might be time for for new breaks, etc. the team was finished quickly, but I felt they did a very thorough job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Dan and Rich were very friendly and I enjoyed the whole experience. The pricing was very competitive and the staff seems to be made up of nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Adam and the staff were awesome. Finished replacing my radio/nav system in less time than stated. The waiting area is nicely furnished and coffee service is complimentary. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Oil change performed in the time my contact in service dept. estimated. The B G engine flush and the oil change made my engine sound and perform better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I had a great experience at WILSONVILLE jeep. Rich, our salesman was outstanding. He was clearly knowledgeable About the vehicle, He went above and beyond explaining about all of the features of the car. The experience I wish was different was with the finance manager who needs to understand how to treat coworkers in a more thoughtful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

It was really great to work with Andy and Jaret at Findlay Ram on the purchase of my new Ram TRX! This is a great company to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Big thanks to salesman Rich for all his help getting me into my new truck. Thanks also to the rest of the staff I met that day who helped make this deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Awesome service. I came in with no appointment, had my car serviced and washed. Nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Listened to my requests and explained the results thoroughly after the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Jarret was an excellent salesman: knowledgeable, helpful, polite and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Thank you , had vehicle cleaned , they did great jod , look forward to doing again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent customer service. James very helpful they work very fast and efficiency, my car problem got taken care. Definitely suggest these guys for their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience. Josue is always helpful and great attitude. Super helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I love the the convenience of this location. Their service is always fast and reliable. They have a very comfortable lounge to accommodate customers while they wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Got a great deal and got taken very good care of! They work very fast and efficiently. Very supportive and helpful! Definitely suggest these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Smooth and straight forward process, dealing with pleasant personnel. Felt comfortable and that we were getting a fair and honest deal from the sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Dialed into my circumstance and took care of business-ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Alex was amazing! I went in wanting to look at another car but ended up getting a different one and I’m in love! He truly has your best interest at heart and wants you to leave completely satisfied. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service depart is always straightforward and friendly. Alex in sales was upfront and friendly. We are looking to purchase a new vehicle, if the price is right we will buy from Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Rafael and everyone who worked on my truck yesterday 6/16/21 were great. It was really nice that my truck had been washed. Thank you!!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great personal service from Rich, thank you! This survey, however, is annoying by making me type 25 words. xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I came in to have my oil changed and the Josue helped me get my car signed in and let me know when my car was done. Overall it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great communication on work to be done. Rafael is a great service tech. Keeps you informed throughout the diagnostic. Didn't do unnecessary maintenance that I was unsure needed to be completed. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Rafael is really great to work with. He kept me informed of what was wrong with my vehicle, what my extended warranty would cover and did inspected the vehicle finding two services he recommended the vehicle get. He had excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Recomiendo mucho a este dealer. Me trataron con mucho respeto y atención. Ofrecen mucha ayuda a la comunidad Hispana y los interés bajos con ITIN. Rich habla my bien en Español.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I was happy with my last service appointment. They fixed my fuel pressure leak on warranty and no more yellow check engine light! They also did an oil and air filter change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

This is the first dealer service area that didn’t seem like they were trying to take advantage of me! Definitely going back for any future services!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Adam and Danny run the best truck service team ever! Always great service and good attention to detail. They communicate well, let me know what needs to get done, and allow for my input.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very professional and efficient. Reason for service was recall notification. Rafael estimated it could take between a hour to an hour and a half. I was back on the road in 40 minutes. I live next to the Jeep dealer in my town but make the hour trip to Wilsonville for the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Josue was right there polite really did quick fantastic job...and Service manager Terry continues to go extra mile to be sure his customers are properly taken care Of he is spot on a great service manager listens and handles things SPOT ON

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

All things were handled quickly and efficiently for what I needed to have done. Adam explained that it might take some extra time to get done, but that was not an issue and the work was completed at just about the predicted time for a reasonable rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Terry and Rafael are amazing! They rebuilt my engine in 2 days for way less than anyone else and they used factory parts ! Do not take your vehicle anywhere else ! Best repair shop in the state !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Adam and Terry, continue to do what is right by the customer. They really make you feel as if your vehicle is at the top of there list. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Rich was very helpful and made the process very easy. There was a couple of hiccups but the whole team made the process very easy and Rich was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

They were super friendly and gave us a great deal on our new vehicle. We did not feel rushed or pressured at all. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

What a nice dude 🤙 Made the visit worth while and I left with my new rig. In and out! Thank you I love it much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Came in with a trade and out with new truck in around 90 minutes. That is a win in my book. Friendly people. Would go here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was truly amazing experience, there was absolutely no pressure. At first I was interested in a different vehicle, but it was sold fast. Then Jaret showed me their inventory and we found exactly what I was looking for, and for an amazing price. We found a loan that surpassed my expectations and when I picked up my new truck I’ve been shown all the settings and features and there was even more than I bargained for. Will definitely come back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Rich was very friendly and a great salesmen. Smooth buying experience and in a very timely manor. Rich was open to questions and had all the answers! Thank you Rich!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Adam is great and everything I need to keep my business running smooth we have a fleet of Rams and he has been great so far. He has been punctual and very knowledgeable. Look forward to the long lasting relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Came in interested in a Jeep i saw online, not really expecting to buy it the same day. Walked out a new Jeep owner 🙂 everyone there was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Honest, fair, and the job always gets done right, highly recommended. They scheduled me right away and communicated with me 100 percent of the time I always knew what was going on with the work and cost etc. Thanks dodge and Adam !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Working with Adam has been the best experience I have had in dealing with my car. He explains everything well and returned my calls promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam has been giving excellent service has always been helpful with any questions or concerns I have had and never hesitate to help me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam is always helpful and gets whatever work I need done fast. Been going here for about 4 years with no issues. Would recommend to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Adam is a super star! Always keeps us posted so we know what to expect. Good job Adam & Findlay Wilsonville. You earn our business every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everybody at Wilsonville CJDR were a pleasure to work with. The dealership was clean and it was nice to be able to look at the vehicles inside versus outside, even though it was a beautiful day. We were able to put our son's carseat in for the test drive even.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great experience. Great service. Fast friendly and comfortable experience. I will definitely purchase from this dealership again as well as recommend this to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service! Very profesional. Rafael handled everything I asked for and kept me updated as soon as the vehicle was complete and also delivered to a nearby business. Very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great service. I feel my truck is in good hands. Raphael was excellent. I would recommend this shop to others. I definitely will use them for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very clean and respectful dealership. It’s all indoors and they were more then willing to accommodate us. We thought we were only going to drive 1, however, we drove 3. They had no issues with the constant questions. The process was fast and easy compared to many other dealerships! It’s definitely a supply and demand type of market, but they wanted to earn our business and made it work for us! It was worth the 4 hour drive for us! Chalen was awesome, she didn’t know every answer, however, she found it. She has earned our business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The helpful team here worked with my wife and I for the purchase of a 2021 Chrysler Pacifica. Rich, Chalen, Judd, and Jeff all chipped in to answer questions, review our options, and negotiate a final price. The Pacifica we test drove easily bested the Toyota we *thought* we were going to get, and while we had done our research going in, we didn’t exactly expect to leave with a new car. The no-pressure vibe and negotiation kept us around way longer, and we ultimately drove off with a minivan that, dare I say, actually kicks xxx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chalen was very nice and accommodating on a Sunday afternoon! No pressure and the deal happened quickly and effortlessly. Would recommend her to anyone!! Thank you Chalen and Wilsonville DJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rich was awesome. He went above and beyond to get us what we needed. He even delivered it to our house! We’ve got little kids, and he totally understood and helped us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Jaret was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions, and didn’t make me feel pressured at all. Overall, an amazing experience and I will be buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I walked in to trade my RAV4 for a 2017 Toyota Tacoma SR5. Jaret Prokay want out of his way to give me the best possible trade in value with an appraisal no other dealership within my vicinity offered. Due to Jaret Prokay and Andy Summer’s relentless effort and commitment to find a rate beyond my expectation, I am happy to say I walked out of the dealership with the best deal I’ve had yet on an auto trade. I highly recommend Jaret as a dales consultant and Andy for finding the best possible options out there. Save yourself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My experience at Wilsonville Jeep Dodge Ram was great! Jaret was funny and had a lot of product knowledge. Definitely my best car buying experience yet! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Alex for the amazing experience at jeep ram ! Very clean place and super nice customer service. I had a very good time looking for a perfect car for me and you were super helpful.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review