Reviews from our Customers

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I am so glad I stopped in at Findlay and met Robert (RJ) Leach.This was by far the easiest deal we have ever made and RJ is also the friendliest and most knowledgeable person we ran across at any lot in all of Portland. I am definitely keeping his number in my phone. Everybody there was very friendly and there was no sales pressure at all. NONE!Next time We need a car or truck I will make one call to RJ and I will not go anywhere else. Thanks again RJ and Findlay, you have earned another loyal customer .

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 24, 2018
 

I didn't buy a Jeep here but I wish I did! I got used one of my mopar oil change and was in and out in less than an hour. Their waiting lobby is great too with lots of coffee, tea, tv, and fast WiFi. I really enjoyed my oil change experiences and look forward to making this my go to dealership for all my car services.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Got a certified preowned truck and love it. Would have been much happier if they would have given a better price on our trade in especially considering what they have put it up for already but still happy with the new truck.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

We always bring our Jeep Wrangler here! The service is outstanding, and the service team is so friendly and helpful-especially Tim!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2018
 

They always do a great job with our Wrangler!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

I purchased my current Jeep from here about 2 years ago and absolutely loved the experience! From the moment I walked in and throughout the entire process, I felt welcomed and at ease. The sales rep, finance manager, and everyone else in between were so friendly and accommodating. There was a minor issue with a computer update that hadn't been completed before purchase and they were quick to apologize and fix it. I recommended this place to my parents, who also ended up purchasing here as well. The sales rep I had worked with a year earlier still remembered me and asked how me and my daughter were doing. When we're ready for our next upgrade, I'd happily return to this dealership!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2018
 

First let me start by saying,of all the things to do getting a new care is normally not on my top list of ways to spend a Saturday. However, My husband last weekend bought his new Ram Truck from these guys and had nothing to say but great things about the dealership as a whole and especially his sales person Dylan.  I decided that I would Just go look as my 2010 Jeep Liberty was bought and paid for and I LOVE LOVE IT! Dylan met us at the door and immediately was very excited that I had come to look.  Needless to say there is a new Jeep sitting in my driveway and the process was AMAZING! No hassle, no pressure, in and out in 3 hours from start to finish.  I cannot say enough good things about this dealership!! Thanks Guys for making it a bit easer to say good by to my old Jeep. 🙂  I see a few bad reviews on here and it is stunning to me as we had two GREAT experiences.

Read at Yelp


 

Leave Us a Review