Reviews from our Customers

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

I enjoyed my time being there! My shuttle ride with that young man Philip Smith was great! He’s a funny guy, he really knows his information, which is GREAT! Great customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

My car was super clean and I love it. Philip smith especially was super nice and cleaned my car really well. 10/10 stars would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

I definitely enjoyed my time while there! The shuttle ride with Philip was super great! He’s a funny guy and does his job well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

I just bought a new jeep and came to parts for some accessories. I dealt with Will in parts and he was very knowledgeable with the Jeep line and was able to get me everything I was looking for at a great price and had it all in stock. I would recommend coming here for your Jeep needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

I went to Findley for service on my car after reading great reviews. They did not disappoint. Rafael listened to my concerns and helped me to keep costs down. I won't hesitate to go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

I worked with Katie to schedule and Rafael for the appointment. Fantastic experience with both of them and work completed early! I will go back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

I really appreciate the staff here, highly recommend you bring your vehicle here for any work that you need completed. Very friendly and upfront with process and price.

Read at Google


 

Leave Us a Review